For Pre-Primary, we have designed and developed our proprietary curriculum. The curriculum designed meets the latest National Council for Educational Research and Training (NCERT) Guidelines and is based on the framework of Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS), UK. It incorporates the 16 Habits of Mind, designed for 21st-century children and is ISO 9001:2000 Certified.

The curriculum cover seven significant and interconnected areas of learning and development, divided into the Prime Areas and Specific Areas.

  1. Prime Areas
  • Communication and Language Development
  • Physical Development
  • Personal, Social, Emotional Development


  1. Specific Areas
  • Literacy
  • Numeracy
  • Understanding the world

Expressive Arts and Design

Have any query? Send us a message Send a Message!